Random thoughts.........

in #home6 years ago

Home at last from a long shift. Feet hurt a bit but it was well worth the effort. I came home to banana bread on the counter..... The kids and my beautiful wife must have had a good time making it. I can see them doing it now. Feet up, a cold drink and a lil' banana bread sure make ya' feel better, at least for me. I'm happy to be thought of while away. I'm not sure what I'm attempting to do here with these short blogs I've been putting out. I'm trying to come up with some name to classify them with as they'll be just that........ random thoughts. I don't know if they'll be well received or left to the way side but I somewhat like doing them as they clear my mind a bit. Ah, therapy I say and the hell with if they're liked or not. I think I'd like reading someone else's random thoughts from time to time...............

Sort:  

Congratulations @stillwater! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stillwater! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99