Selection of different Home building materials

in #home4 months ago

Now that the structure of my home is all ready and even the tiling work has been completed, it's time for me to look at the finer details. A lot of tiling work has been done indoors but outdoor ones still remain pending. It is not an easy job doing these things and sometimes I get confused with the choices and selections. There are times when I have asked the contractor to un do the whole thing and do it again because somewhere the final look has been not very satisfying for me. Last week when I went to the site, I spent 3 days there taking a look at every nook and corner of my home minutely and then also catching up on the pending materials to buy.

This time I had to make selection of the Wash Basins and some Granites for the bathroom framings. Taking a look at a few of them, these are the ones that I liked the most and shortlisted these 3 finally after taking a look at a range of them.
I found these very classy and elegant.
IMG-20240105-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20240105-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20240105-WA0002.jpg

These ones I selected for my Garden area
IMG-20240105-WA0023.jpg

And this combination for my verandah. This selection was the toughest of all, because for my verandah I wanted some design which would represent Mandalas and finally I managed to get something in perfect combination.
IMG-20240105-WA0025.jpg

Some mix and match designs for my bathroom.
IMG-20240105-WA0000.jpg

It has been a lot and lot of effort since the past few months and I am hoping that the final outcome will be absolutely as per the vision in my mind. What do you all think about my selections.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89