You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: holoz0r's Crypto Trading Funtimes

in #holotrades7 years ago

I'm up for a bit of fun! Transfer done. Like the spread you've chosen.
What do you think of DBET as an outsider for the community choice option?
(I can't believe I've just sent a "Croweater" some of my hard earned SBD ..... Lol)

Sort:  

Crows are very delicious, and I am in fact wearing an Adelaide Crows T-Shirt right now! ;)

I've updated the spreadsheet with new entries, accounting for my current, total SBD balance:

Regarding DBET - Love the look of it, low cap, low volume, only on 2 exchanges and room for growth, along with the low number of tokens. - for a gambling crypto, I'm a fan of funfair, I think that would have a huge market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72