Sort:  

Amir_Hali ˗ˏˋAmir HaliⓂˎˊ˗ tweeted @ 27 Sep 2016 - 16:54 UTC

Nearly 500,000 Syrians have been killed, amongst them many children. This is heartbreaking 💔💔
#HolocaustAleppotwitter.com/i/web/status/7…

farmandeMehrdad farmandehMehrdad tweeted @ 29 Sep 2016 - 18:57 UTC

إلى متى ستستمر هدن الدم ؟!! .. #حلب تباد #HolocaustAleppo #Aleppo #Syria #Syria #iran #ايران https://t.co/4zooQhvM1B

Seacher4 باحث tweeted @ 29 Sep 2016 - 18:56 UTC

#HolocaustAleppo is a testimony on world's hypocrisy.
All humanity slogans crumble when they are not economically/p… twitter.com/i/web/status/7…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Russian people do not want that war. I am from Russia and I know that. This war is ambition of only one man. Vova Putin. We must stop him.

I am sorry if it felts like it was the russian population attacking Syrian. We all know its politics :/

It didn't feel like it. But Russia is part of this war. So Russian people are responsible too. Though it is politicians who decide. But we tolerate such cruel people in our government.

I remember a cartoon from two-three yrs ago showing the rest of the world sunbathing under the sun, on sand, with the blue sea at their feet on one side - and the Syrians on the other, lying dead on sand, with a sea of blood at their feet. That cartoon will haunt me forever.

The photos and videos that I saw in Twitter, they will haunt me forever. Under the ruins, they found mostly kids :(

I think your tags are wrong. It's not shame on humanity-- most humans would never support this sort of fuckerey.

No, it's governments who should be ashamed, and this is where the rest of us are lax. Trouble is that the folks in charge are violent, sick motherfuckers.

We've got to stop this because they'll kill every last one of us with a smile on their demented faces:

they are not so wrong. What are we doing to stop the bombings? Blaming Hilary? :/

Edit: thank you for the resteem :)

Russians are bombing hospitals? You mean that case when american planes bombed doctors without borders and tried to blame Russians for that?
Because in here the information is a bit different.

As you see, I am not so much focused on who is bombing who. And I mentioned the failure of UN and Nato, but you would know if you read the post.

Nah, I went to check out the news about the air strikes at that point. A lot of info I was not aware of. Anyhow, I'll pitch in after some sleep and catching up on the news.
And yeah, I can agree that getting civilians out would be a good thing.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47