You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "truth" about Hollywood's pro-government, pro-war propaganda

in #hollywood7 years ago

"Hollywood", in the ancient days like the days of Merlin, it was innerstood that a Magic Wand was made of wood. The wood came from the "Holly" tree. Thus "Hollywood", a band of witches and warlocks performing their black magic upon the masses. I have become aware that it is the language we speak that navigates us to the fact of what really is. I am glad I found this article of yours. Most of all you. Another Awakened. Thank you and keep it going. Upvoted and followed friend.

Sort:  

Glad you liked it! Hollywood has been of particular interest to me for a long time because I was born and raised here and because mass media has such a monumental effect on public opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70