You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Leave For Our Christmas Camping Trip In The Morning. Spent Today Preparing. Some Video & Pics!

in #holidays7 years ago

So you have one monstrous vehicle that is both a horse float and a camper? :O

Please let me know how you get on camping with a cat! I'm hoping the next ones I get will be cautious and chill enough to hang close to base camp with us, my last lot always had to be left home with petsitters.

Hee curious horses are so cute XD Have fun and drive carefully :D

goatsig

Sort:  

Thanks so much @rivhnn. Actually this cat has driven with us from Perth to Brisbane before... over 4000km. She loved it. Today we did the drive and she was relaxed in the air conditioning. At the moment she's tucked herself in the cool under the car. I think she'll love snuggling with us in the beds tonight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68