Sort:  

You need to come and visit again!

I would Love to but with not being able to fly I would have to do a boat trip which I guess would be a possibility

I don't remember if I ever heard why you can't fly, but @frot can't fly either. So he is about as likely to get to the US as you are to get back here :-(

As you may know I used to travel a lot over the years not often to touristy places where health conditions were shall I say not ideal, I was lucky to see so much of the world but on the downside it did affect my health a few times including getting TB, which damaged a third of my lungs and makes me very susceptible to Airborne illnesses, last few times I flew I ended up in hospital with Chest problems so now I do not fly anymore quite frustrating but I make the most of what I can do

Oh yes, I think that came up when we did the "10 truths and a lie" posts. @frot has a tumour in his ear canal. It's dormant now but far too painful to fly. At least you can look back at your travels in the past and appreciate those.

Yes I think I remember you mentioning his ear problem as well , yes indeed I was lucky to travel a lot been to over 60 countries so I for sure cannot complain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60