Office Christmas Tree

in #holiday7 years ago

IMG_1663.JPG

Despite breaking the water cooler last week, I still was recruited to put up the office Christmas Tree. I thought for sure they would not let me touch any of the office valuables any longer, but alas, no such luck.

Granted, all I had to do was assemble the artificial Christmas Tree, which took all of 5 minutes - the hard part is decorating it, which I graciously bowed out of. I am certain my interior decorating skills are not good enough for the office tree anyway as expectations are high.

IMG_1629.JPG

Artificial Christmas Trees sure are convenient. True, they do not smell as good as a real tree and are missing some of the "tradition", but I prefer the convenience! What about you?

Tis the season my friends!

Brian

Sort:  

Well, congratulations to the decorators because it looks beautiful (you also have merit, assemble it is not an easy task). In my country (Venezuela) a real tree is really expensive, so most of us have an artificial tree in our house, I am in the process of decorating mine, greetings :)

I agree that it looks good, and I can't take any credit for that. Thank you for stopping by and I hope your decorating goes well!

Congratulations @brian.rrr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 14.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @brian.rrr.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.18$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59