Last 2,500 Loose Nuts in my Sack Up for Grabs ~ Free HOdlcoins

in #hodlcoin6 years ago

You all know about the squirrel and his magic nut sack by now so we can skip that in detail this post. 

Crypto-currency is supposed to in the original belief, to me, help free the people.

Open the world up to more equality and financial freedoms to live as we choose.

Trying to find that magic coin that hasn't spiked yet is a challenge we all try to tackle daily in the cryptosphere. 

The tokens use, blockchain and team behind the chain is just as important as the value and the chain itself.

You can have the best coin in the world and if the team behind it is useless, it will fall.

Limiting the availability with requiring expensive mining equipment or heavy investments are not the coins that the average person can collect nor make really good money off of.

Those coins have a place in the world as we have all seen but the coin that is still microscopic and untapped is one many of us hunt for.

Is HOdlcoin an easy answer for those trying to enter the crypto game?

Who knows, I don't.

Know one knows but here is your chance to grab 2,500 coins before they reach their full potential. 

HODL them and they may pay off very well down the road.

I'm holding my nuts, protecting them for future use.

I am going to make this contest as simple as possible.

These are the last 2,500 coins I have left to hand out but that doesn't mean HOdlcoin won't hand out more.

So now the contest portion:

Create a post that:

Tells the core HOdlcoin team what Crypto means to you and either how it has changed your life or how you hope it can change your life.

It doesn't have to be a post about HOdlcoin but crypto in general. 

Many of them are steemit members, so you can even use steemit as an example

Tag it #hodlcoin

That's it, good luck everyone.


Source

You can see HOdlcoin is still a baby but a great project.

 
For more information visit: http://www.HOdlcoin.com
or visit their community website: http://www.HOdlday.com
To chat, or for questions join their Telegram https://t.me/officialhodlcoin
or Discord Channels https://discord.gg/x5fuQkZ.
For legacy social media visit their Facebook https://www.facebook.com/hodlcoin
and/or Twitter account https://twitter.com/hodlcoin

Of course you can always follow Them here! ;)

They appreciate the support anywhere!  
Add them to your feed here on Steemit @hodlcoin

Sort:  

Very valueable info, @erodedthoughts ...❤
I'll try to join...
Thanks for sharing... 😍🤗😍

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Anyone who entered this please post a link here. There is nothing showing when I use the tag. If no-one responds I will roll the prize over into a new Cryptic Message Post.

back off you bully fuck off from my blog you sick sorry of a man
keep downvoting my blogs for your sick entertainment.
stop stalking me go molest your own children or your

neighbours you sick fuck


leave me alone you cunt stop stalking me you freak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55