You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I still Hodling?

in #hodl6 years ago

I feel the exact same way. A block-chain is nothing but a fancy word for arrays. Arrays are data structures that's nothing new for programmers. So overall it still feels like media hype for pump and dump by whales after the commoners buy enough for the price to sky rocket. Its easy to become pessimistic. But then again i think about how the capitalism around us is milking mutual fund investments , till literally there is milk in the cow ... so i guess crypto isnt dying for sure overall. I just wish i hadnt fallen for most altcoins ... and specially scams like bitconnect... i dont call myself stupid , just rather underprivileged , because knowledge is a privilege itself... including even basic education

Sort:  

Thank you for your honest comment. I guess ou are right and there is still milk in that cow :D Cheers for cheering me up :) Have a beautiful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64