You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GODLing

in #hodl6 years ago

GODLing! We are going to get this trending!

I think far too often when people think about their portfolios the only thing they think about is "stocks". They often times forget hard assets like precious metals and real estate and I guess bonds (even though I personally am not a bond fan - well James Bond, yes). I do think that people should be exposed to cryptocurrencies as well!

The package was supposed to arrive today, but

A late UPS trailer arrival has caused a delay. We're adjusting plans to deliver your package as quickly as possible. / Delivery will be rescheduled.

Sort:  

Bond totally GODLs. Arrrrggghhhh damn you UPS!!! How annoying

I can just imagine the package saying

WAIT!!! I am almost there!

It will be here soon enough! I can't wait to do an official unboxing of it! :D

You know I’m putting that on twitter :)

Sweet!! I am gonna try and do another unboxing video when my girlfriend opens it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70