You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The June HODL Challenge - Week 4

in #hodl6 years ago (edited)

It has been an interesting month in the HODL Challenge! We took a different approach to coin choice this time and tried to examine some newer projects.

Overall, we have managed to keep our 'less than stellar' initial results streak alive and well! I am still excited to see 'where' we are at the end of the year with the coins we keep. THAT will be the determining factor in how well this HODL Challenge actually went.

Tune in to see what we move on to in July. Who knows, we might just rock the month!

Sort:  

We should get back to utility next month too....Binance Coin...All in LOL

Ohh yeah, BNB for the win!

Yeah man...I mean, these 'projects' are really starting to bore me LOL I'm sure they are all fantastic and will be very useful in 2020....But I wanna USE crypto right now! STEEM, BTC and BNB....All I want LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57