You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The April HODL Challenge - Week 4

in #hodl6 years ago

Throughout our HODL adventure, one thing has been blatantly obvious - the market WILL change! :)

Some of our choices wern't eactly setting the market on fire at the time, but have continued to grow and develop. Which, by the way, is why you "HODL" in the first place - hold for possible future gain.

Steem is a solid choice, one that offers a base of development to remain viable over time. Will it be the next 'big' coin? Who knows? I do know that I will be moving into a better position with it as I utilize this platform more. That, in itself, is a 'win' for me!

This journey so far has been enlightening, and I look forward to where we head in the coming months. Let's rock this Challenge, and see where it may lead.

Sort:  

Agreed. Will STEEM ever have the brand and hype that Bitcoin does? I doubt it, but it doesn't have to have it to be a massively valuable blockchain. And that's what is so exciting about this project....This community and potential alone, is worth a serious look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65