You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I still Hodling?

in #hodl6 years ago

@yoganarchista, I've Hodling only Steem and that is because, I've joined Steemit Platform with ZERO Investment but yet today i am an Minnow just by powering up my 50 to 60 %rewards, so it's telling the half story.

And Steem have so much potential because so many communities are backing this Platform, so that tells it's effectivity.

And Crypto Sphere is dynamic, so we have to understand that aspect and there will be ups and downs because there are many aspects for that but the main aspect is, market is emotionally driven.

So in my opinion, Crypto Sphere will be back soon, and specially in Steem Economy we already heard about the Hardfork 20 launch, and now SMT dates are also announced, so in my opinion in Steem Economy some exciting times are ahead.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂