You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Stop Thinking About My Ex-Girlfriend

in #hodgetwins6 years ago

We are the real Hodgetwins, just posted a link on our verified Facebook & Twitter Pages

Sort:  

I also linked this URL on your "Community" tab in Youtube (Hodgetwins). Please confirm..

PS: Asnwer with the following in your Community Tab please: "Yes we ARE real!".

It's so dope to see y'all on D.Tube. Welcome to the community for the people by the people. Y'all can upload y'all old videos here to as a back up btw

welcome. I remember when you first started youtube. This will be your new home :D

You guys are cute damn

Ex-Girlfriend? 😆 Think about me instead guys 😅 Some peeks to make your day...

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/@yousufpatan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64