You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White People Attacked At Black Panther Movie? @Hodgetwins

in #hodgetwins6 years ago

I know from the beginning this movie is going to cause a scene right from its name Panthers being a coincidence with Malcolm X struggle back then, a black but not racial and I won't attack anyone for coming to watch a movie with me on any ground cos I've watched Superman and all the mans in Marvel in the movie and no white has attacked me for it.
This also should be dealt with properly because it can escalate into other things especially in the predominant black community.
Shalom

Sort:  

This is false information by OP. Google it and see. Mpat of these photos were from other incidents all over the world, not at openings of Black Panther. Do not believe this garbage promulgated by idiots.

Wow! Thanks so much for bringing this To my notice

No problem. All these infowarriors are turning steemit into something similar to Facebook. If this continues I'll jump ship and let it become another 4chan.

Agreed! I have to mute so many hatemongers and disinfo-warriors on here, because I just can't stand it. On top of that, it's still concerning that Steemit's availability and versatility are being abused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06