You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hobby Hub Challenge Week #2 - My L.O.V.E. for Coffee Bean Art \(^_^)/

in #hobbyhub7 years ago

I agree with you completely, art is art, as there will always be someone who appreciates a work of art and those who don't find it as tasteful. I have to admit, I LOVE your photos and your coffee bean art, very creative. I also love how it comes with sentiment, from your uncle. I very cool hobby you have there! Thank you for participating in this week's Hobby Hub challenge, much love, @sweetpea

Sort:  

Much appreciated @sweetpea - Thank you for the opportunity to share my love for my one of my favourite hobbies. I fell so great speaking about my late uncle and how he influenced me in such a positive way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58