You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bird Friendly Backyard

in #hobbyhub6 years ago

The bird book with the bird sounds is really cool, wouldn't mind one myself! And your photos look amazing, you have some really great finds there! Hobbies done out in nature have a wonderful way of rejuvenating one's mind and soul! Thank you for entering Hobby Hub Challenge #4 -good luck!

Sort:  

Absolutely love my hobby and have so many wonderful photo's of birds I have seen over the years @sweetpea I have placed the link to the bird book I use in @papilloncharity reply if you would like to take a look. There are a few now online and available via apps to the phone.

Thank you for arranging a challenge to share hobbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75