You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Barista: My daily hobby

in #hobbyhub7 years ago

That's a really nice hobby :D Did you ever try drinkig turkish coffee? I'm not even sure if this is the right name in english, but that's the way we drink it at home. The process is a bit easier but it still gives you the necesary boost in the morning. It's a bit older 'method' i think :D Anyway, thanks for sharing your coffee making process. It was very interesting to read.

Sort:  

I have actually, it's pretty great but I like how espresso has some hints of sweetness or spiciness depending on the beans. I usually drink Turkish with beans from Vietnam, love how it goes with condensed milk. Do you take your Turkish coffee black?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48