You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hobby Hub Challenge - Write About Your Hobby And Win SBD! New Challenge Just Launched! #1

in #hobbyhub7 years ago

WOW! :)

Thank you for making this post and contest. :)
Not only do i find it interesting, but it made me learn new things here(i am pretty new here)
This forced me to find out how i can resteem posts.
Since i am so new here and it has been so many new things to try to learn, i have heard about it, but not tried to find out about it before.

And also i am very passionate about my hobby, so for that reason alone i also love it.

I dont have a mobile phone i can take pictures from now, but since this is not the first post in steemit where it have been poited out how much people here prefer that we use our own pictures, it kind of help pushing me to get a phone i can take my own pictures with, and when i first have done that, i will be happy for that too.. lol

Fortunatly i have some priv photos from my old phone i can use for the post i will make for this post, even if the quality of those pictures are not the best.. ;)

I have many interests and hobbies, but not time to do a deep diving in to all of them, so i will stay to my main hobby in this post.

woops, i see this start to become a wall of text now, so i shall save some for the contest post i am about to start making now.. lol

I hope those who read this will have a great day when they read this. :)

Sort:  

Looking forward to your entry @rezpatex, and if you can't get hold of some original pics just yet, no worries, just include some nice info and it will still be considered! I can't wait to find out what your main hobby is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66