You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hobbyhub challenge: my daily hobby, beachwalking!

in #hobbyhub7 years ago (edited)

Nice post. :)

Because of my lifestyle, i can not have my own dog.

But i have a friend that live close to me that have a dog, and i have told him that i always will watch his dog whenever he need.

I love animals in general, but the main reason that i love to take care of his dog when he need someone to watch it for him for some days, is because i also live close to some amazing nature / mountains and forests.

And when i watch that dog, i am kind of forced to go for a walk with it, and then i have a good "excuse" for just walking "meaningless" in the nature.. :)

Some times when i dont have a dog to watch, i take my fishing rod, and go for "fishing" even if i never have got any fish in the lake i usually fish in, but again, the fishing is just a excuse for going out in nature.. ;)

Sort:  

Thats the thing, going outdoors is just supernice, and a dog, or something like fishing a well i just a very good excuse for it.

If I wouldnt have a dog Id just come home from work, and be a proper couch potato. But now I can really look forward to going outside

Thx for your reply @rezpatex, following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77