You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bird Friendly Backyard

in #hobbyhub6 years ago (edited)

You might enjoy the website Project Noah where you can post your pictures and at the same time give something back in the name of wildlife awareness and preservation. Project Noah is helping people reconnect with the natural world. I just wrote a post yesterday about discovering the site and how it helps me to identify plants, flowers, birds and all sorts of other organisms! A really cool site backed by NatGeo.

Sort:  

Thanks for the idea @retiredinsamar since I do photography on anything that attracts my eye I posted African animals today and wild flowers, all for the fun of sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73