Sort:  

Lol.. No worries, I'm still learning.. Barista art is challenging. If you ever come over to Malaysia, coffee's on me!

how about the plane fare? lol
Yes, I had a wonderful machine when we moved to the country I insisted my husband buy it for me. I miss it now.. So now I use a bialetti steam espresso maker, then I froth the milk with a frother.

Where are you from? Wow.. So you make your coffee via the manual method?

yes at times and also have a drip method for regular coffee ... I am in Nebraska in answer to your question.

Nice, coffee is one of the small joys in life to keep me sane. Hmm.. In all likelihood, I just may be going there before you come to Malaysia. I have relatives in the states. Which state though, I've forgotten..haha

From what I hear, its a long long long flight to the states.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66