You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reading is my hobby!

in #hobbyhub7 years ago

Reading is one hobby that pretty much guarantees that you will learn something every time you engage in it.

Reading was my obsession when I was a kid, but during high school, my interest in reading was stifled somewhat by the education system. And, as a teenager, I found more "fun" things to do.

Shortly after I graduated from high school, I started reading again, and, since then, my love of books / magazines has continued to increase.

Now, it's become my obsession again.

Sort:  

It's great to hear that @majes.tytyty, thanks for visiting my blog. You are highly appreciated.

You're welcome. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54