You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hobby Hub Challenge #4 - The Power of Music

in #hobbyhub7 years ago

Classical music has its place, but everyone likes "silly songs that tell the truth and make people laugh." And if that means you can be featured on the Keiser Report, then I'd say you've been successful.

After hearing "Silver Vigilante," I wondered if you had ever heard Paul Thorn. If not, check this out...

If you like this one, also give a listen to his "Honky Tonk Neanderthal." Very funny.

Sort:  

LOL! That was fun, thank you so much! I have said for years that I try hard to love all people, and my success often depends upon how far away I can be when I try to love them!

Yes, how does that old saying go?

"Absence makes the heart grow fonder, and presence repels it." ... or something like that. :-)

LOL! Had not heard that one. Following you in hopes of picking up more pearls of wisdom! Have a great day!

Actually, I just made it up ... cuz it's true!
Following you, too. Onwards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38