You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh How I LOVE To Spend Time In My Garden - My Favorite Hobby

in #hobbyhub โ€ข 7 years ago

Awe me too ! Your little one looks so cute ! Haha ! I can hardly wait to get back to gardening ! You go girl!! Mrs. Green thumb!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

Ha ha, thank you, love the gif! Awesome to know that you enjoy gardening too, are you waiting for your house to be completed to get back into it?

Yes I will be putting in a much larger garden there ! But I have done some posts on my little balcony garden I have here in town its almost done though my yellow peppers never had time yet to change color and its - 1 now this morning ! Short growing season this year , my Tomatoes as well although we picked quite a few of those ! ๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Oh wow, will have to go take a squiz and see! I always forget I am chatting to people in different time zones! I'm sure you use all your fresh veggies in the meals you cook, that's the best!

Yes for sure , me too ! No worries it was while ago ! Thanks , and have great weekend , will be chatting with later !๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35