You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hobby Hub Challenge - Write About Your Hobby And Win SBD! New Challenge Just Launched! #1

in #hobbyhub7 years ago (edited)

Awesome contest @sweetpea ! Glad to be guest judging and I wish you the very best , hope you get a lot of great entries im looking forward to it !! Thanks as well for all the great mentions and helping me by guest judging the #popcontest ! Good luck my friend !upped and resteemed 💕👍💕👍💕👍

Sort:  

So glad to be associated with the #popcontest and it's Power of Positivity that it spreads throughout Steemit! Thank you for your assistance and support!

Your very welcome @sweetpea ! We go much further when we support each other ! This is actually fun LOL! Thank you too ! Haha I just seen you have entry all ready !!!!! Awesome!!!!😊😀👍💕

I have been having tons of fun too! Being a judge has its perks, all though it really is tough choosing winners when there are so many good entries! So excited about my contest, and I feel more positive knowing I have you as a supporter - #popcontest is one of my favorite contests on Steemit!

Awe that's awesome !! Its going to be a very busy week!!👍👍👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21