You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homebrewing - more than a plain hobby

in #hobbyhub7 years ago

Now this is a great hobby ! And something I did many years ago before my kids were born ! LOL they are now 27 & 30 ! I still love my beer though haha ! Great post and photos , im glad to see your planning on entering again next week which I may be guest judging as well , not sure yet . Good luck , hope your beer turns out awesome ! Cheers !! @karenmckersie

Sort:  

Thank you :) In the very near future, I'm planning to brew again and make some video from the whole process to post it here on Steemit. Just saying, if you are interested ;)

Awesome ! send me a link if you do , with a reminder , im following you but I would rather add it to my @momskitchen account way easier to follow posts there as its new / not thousands of posts to keep track of ! LOL and its an all food and drinks blog . Steemit steem down right now so I cant log in on steemitstages ,.💕👌❤🍻🍺🍺

I will try to remember to do so :)

Awesome !👍👍👍

lol
I seriously have to take a closer look at some of your animations for future use.. ;)
PS, can you make someone for men too?
I would feel a little bit to feminine if i for example made a cheers salute as a woman.. lol

Yes haha ! If you checkout my post on it , I tell where to Google to get the app or whatever it is . Once you sign up you will see how easy it is , it walks you through how to make your head first you pick male or female ! And you can choose the type of 2 kinds of heads , the other one is a emoji head that's fatter then the one I chose ! But once your done making your head of you , all the other stuff and cartoons are automatically done for you ! You will get a little icon that will appear in the top right corner of your screen instead of a app ! So its then very easy to just choose what you want while your commenting or posting without leaving the page ! Very easy to use !

sound like something i will look in to next time i am bored :)
Thank you :)

Cool !!!👍👍👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55