You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metal Detecting adventures w/SteemWhisky

in #hobby7 years ago

Seems like those coins were on the beach for not long, they still look pretty "fresh" to me hahaha! Would be great if you could write more about your metal detecting experiences, I've always wanted to try metal detecting but I haven't got the chance to have my hands on a metal detector. Keep it up, upvoted and followed you ;)

Sort:  

I sure will, there is competition on the beach, I've seen 2 other people there as well. I took a bit of a break after finding two used condoms on the beach. I will be back again soon. Haha. To clarify, they were in the metal wrapper...

I am really surprised about the used condom though HAHAHA

Yeah, I know right, it would have been better if it was another bottle cap. At least I did the right thing and throw it in the bin, not like the dogs who left it. I see they sometimes have a machine that combs the beach and picks up litter. Like a street cleaner machine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48