You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Custom Figurines - Female Basketball Player - Part 1

in #hobby7 years ago

Great job! I was hoping to see more of your hobby posts. Your beer posts are great, but your talents are definitely worth showing off.

Congratulations you have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

thank you for the resteem. I wish the other two parts would have gotten as much action as this one, maybe I should have made one large post rather than 3 separate parts. I was well received though, so pretty happy about that. My son spent some SPD to promote it also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66