You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Custom Figurines - Female Basketball Player - Part 1

in #hobby6 years ago

Wow. Now this is what I am talking about. So glad I asked you to post on this process, this is absolutely fascinating! I have to say the face swap photo is kind of haunting and creepy though LOL. The level of attention to detail you show in this process is really impressive. I bet you absolutely make people so happy when they get the final product. What a cool thing!

Much love - Carl "Totally Not A Bot" Gnash / @carlgnash



Click the badge to learn more about
Human Certified Original Works

Sort:  

Thanks Carl, I generally don't take pictures and i know I should during the work. I need to start doing it more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28