You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/中文/日本語] My thoughts on the first HKJPSG cross cultural challenge/我对第一届HKJPSG跨文化挑战的看法/最初のHKJPSGの異文化チャレンジに対する私の考え

in #hkjpsg6 years ago

thank you very much @culgin for writing this post with Japanese too.
It was so fun and exciting to me to communicate with everyone from SG and HK...
I leaned a lot and I was very surprised many participant write about Japanese culture... I really appreciate that for everyone.
But instead we Jpns write about our culture include me, of course there's a little handicap of "language" problem, I mean easier for us to explain about our culture more than your or HK culture. But this is only the first time of this kind of challenge, and I think we/Jpns just started to start writing article in English as a second language, so let's see... ;)
Thanks alot again and I wish we will keep touching each other from now on🌼

Sort:  

Thanks @yo-yo for all your contributions to this challenge was well! It is really cool to see a community write about the culture of another community. I find it especially satisfying to read articles where the Japanese or the Hong Kong community talk about Singapore's culture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80