You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 【JPN/ENG】日本独特のバー文化~丸氷~/Japan's unique bar culture "Round ice" (HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge)

in #hkjpsg6 years ago

Wow! This is a very interesting post. First time I have read something about making ice balls. Those ice balls are hand-crafted from ice cubes!

Thank you for the post :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment & resteem!
I'm glad that you can enjoy.
It took about a month until I could make this ice quickly.

I enjoyed it. Oh sorry, it was me replying to you using the @orientalhub account.

It’s never easy with just a pair of hands and a tiny tool!

I just use a mould if I need some ice balls at home. Haha
CF16BB9F-70C5-4F65-985F-A5804B30CBEB.png

It was nice to meet you, 占星術師, I need your help :-)

Thank you for your comment !
There are lots of useful tools now.
Japanese bartender seems challenging to make by hand.

I am updating articles on horoscope.
Please look it if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71