You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (EN/中文/JP)Japan's scenery "Showa-village"/日本原風景昭和村/日本の原風景「昭和村」(HK-JP-SG文化交流チャレンジ参加)

in #hkjpsg6 years ago

Nice little village surrounded by misty mountains. Can imagine how cold it must be during winter.
The chinese translation is good. Can understand most of the contents.

Sort:  

hi! oh thanks R! yeah... I think cherry trees just going to start blooming from next week or something like that. but everyone says after melting snows, every floweres start blooming all together, and I think this is just the season for that. I really wish to go there this time some day... ;)
And thanks about Chinise!! whew... I really no clue about CH so... really glad to here that. I'm looking forward to see your post JR! thanks for stopping by. cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67