You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (EN/中文/JP)Japan's scenery "Showa-village"/日本原風景昭和村/日本の原風景「昭和村」(HK-JP-SG文化交流チャレンジ参加)

in #hkjpsg6 years ago

Dear @yo-yo,

Thank you for the submission for our project – 1001 Places to Remember. Let us go through the content and will make an announcement soon for the posts which will be winning the rewards as well as qualify for the publication.

Special Note from the Team: Can you change one of your tags to #placestoremember as this is the official tag for the project, you can refer the above link to know about the rules. Appreciate that :)

Stay tuned and Steem on!

Sincerely from,

@archisteem and team

Sort:  

Hi @archisteem ... thank you very much for your comment! I changed the tag for #placestoremember, and I’m not sure my post is follow your rule or not to be honest... sorry My English is still so so... so let me know if I need something else to participate in!

No worry @yo-yo, your post is outstanding. We will assist in whatever way we can. Just let us know :)

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40