You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest | 900 STEEM & $1,500 worth of GCX Price Pool

in #hkcexp-contest5 years ago

HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest (Horses)-Bidesign Entry #2(Edited)
This is my design for "Horses" themed HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest entry#2 as edited the first entry (Added logos and clothes). I did my design totally vectoral with Adobe Illustrator. I choose colors as contest rules desired. I designed them as a little cartoonish because of what i understood from mascot.

https://steemit.com/hkcexp-contest/@bidesign/hkcexp-mascot-design-contest-horses-bidesign-entry-2-edited

bidesign_hkcexp_horse _edited-08.jpg

bidesign_hkcexp_horse _edited-09.jpg

You can see my designing process from below gif.

bidesign_hkcexp_horse-_edited_process.gif

This is me @bidesign who prepare these. I tried to sign up exchange @HKCEXP but still it was in construction.

bidesign_hkcexp_horse_mee.jpg

Hope you enjoyed and liked the design again.
Thanks for interest again.
Good Luck to everyone again.
Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93