HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest (Horses)-Bidesign Entry #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hkcexp-contest5 years ago

HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest
This is my design for "Horses" themed HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest. I did my design totally vectoral with Adobe Illustrator. I choose colors as contest rules desired. I designed them as a little cartoonish because of what i understood from mascot.

https://steemit.com/hkcexp-contest/@cryptoast/hkcexp-mascot-design-contest-or-900-steem-and-usd1-500-worth-of-gcx-price-pool

bidesign_hkcexp_horse-07.jpg

bidesign_hkcexp_horse-08.jpg

You can see my designing process from below gif.

bidesign_hkcexp_horse_processs.gif

This is me @bidesign who prepare these. I tried to sign up exchange @HKCEXP but still it was in construction.

bidesign_hkcexp_horse_mee.jpg

Hope you enjoyed and liked the design. Hope you reach the design you want. Waiting for your coments.

Thanks for interest.

Good Luck

Best Regards

Sort:  

Omg they are GREAT!! I really like them! Gd luck with the contest!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99