500followers in 38days

in #hk7 years ago (edited)

who is my 500th followers? I am so happy, i started the steemit at 38days ago, although this is not a fast result, but i am satisfy of it.
I am lucky to join a group from @nicnicy at #minnowsfaucet, there are many steemers are very helpful.
The steemFollower also help me to increase the upvote and followers, thank you so much!

U5dsSgJtFTiBjAP35Hi37TcDFG2hNAQ_640x480_20170818202240204.jpg

In this month, i am addict in steemit. I learn many things in steemit, i meet many people all over the world, i see many beautiful photos, i try to take some funny photo, i try to write down something.

The most important thing for me to play at here is not focus on money, which is open my mind, open my eyes, to see what happen about the world.

Waiting for my 1000followers, and i will write some reviews again, have a nice day!

@bobokyaw is the 500followers, thx!

Sort:  

Very nice and good luck towards reaching your 1,000! I still have a long way to reach even 100 followers

Hi I am inviting You,
I nominated Your post for the #minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18

OMG!
how it is possible, im upvoted for your post
keep it up!

Hi I am inviting You,
I nominated Your post for the #minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18

welcome dear in steem world if you ask any question follow me on @farhannaqvi7 i always remeber you and vote you :)

Hi I am inviting You,
I nominated Your post for the #minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18

but this page not open

why?could u try again?

What I like about You @kona You try out and take actions... You are a born leader showing others by example.
Great to know You, Nic

i' m so happy to earn many rewards from yours, thanks. i like to stay here because i forcast yr efford and the potential of #minnowsfaucet. u are a good leaderman, i am a small potato only, just follow the instruction and do it!

Hi I am inviting You,
I nominated Your post for the #minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18

good job...keep looping

Hi I invite You to FollowFriday with us,
take a look at #FFSteemit on @FFSteemit a|
weekly team effort to promote Your blog

Congratulations @kona! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kona! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am happy to have met you and happy to have been part of making you happy :)

Congrats buddy! =D

Its nice to know you're gleaning more than Steem Power and SBD here.

Good on ya m8.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88