You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivemind, Communities & SMTs: The STEEM Trifecta That Will Change The Internet

in #hivemind6 years ago

You're my STEEM Preacher. On fire again. And I have this "Aha" moment.
I know about all these things but I was wondering when one of them will come into place. But from your post, I understand that they are working on those implementations at​ the same time. This is really huge and not an easy task.

I am looking forward to those projects like a little child.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words @modernpastor. I do what I can to try and spread the gospel of STEEM.

That is my guess....they are so interwoven that throwing one out without the other doesnt make much sense. They might be a couple weeks apart for testing purposes but my guess is they have to be ready to go when one is launched.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42