Exode Game - My Second Investment

Hi everyone,

An wonderful announcement today from the Exode team: on Sunday we will have a first playable alpha version!

image.png

I'm very excited about the new game, and therefore I decided today to increase my investment to $200.

In the very early days I bought the Starter Three Pack and a Syndicate Sponsorship, and now it was the time for a second Syndicate Sponsorship and the contracts that are used to boost the Evacuation phase: one Vega Security, one Ion Guards, and one Tom Settlers.

image.png

The offer for my referral program is still valid. I will pay 5 STEEM or 5 HIVE to anyone using my referral code. This comes as an extra reward, in addition to the official ones (two booster packs and bonus epic cards).

Referral link.

SIC TRANSIT GLORIA MUNDI

Note: This article is a repost from the Hive blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72