You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HIVE Honeytrap

in #hive4 years ago

Well, I still hope things on Steam come to their senses. But Steemit was like what you describe here now from the beginning, and when Justin Sun took over, the honeymoon was over, because he murders his children. I can work with governance that has more than me so long as the blockchain works as intended.

BUT STEEM IS NOT WORKING AS INTENDED ANYMORE.

Steem doesn't even have an API endpoint anymore that is not censored. Of course the blockchain itself still has all contents, but there is no way to get to it.

I wish you good luck with master Sun. I really wish for you that you be right. But having seen what I have seen, I am afraid you are kinda being a Muppet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55