You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE MAY BE GOING LIVE TODAY, BUT #THEBIGSWEED AND #FARM-MOM HAVE BEEN EXCLUDED---???????? FRUSTRATED TO THE MAX.

in #hive4 years ago

I am so very happy to hear from you, that you are alive and well.
I hope you and Robin can make it over soon, although I've just hit a 'rough patch' with one of the uppity ups on one of the "communities", so that now I too, am rethinking my participation in this rodeo.
What has happened to me smacks of the same censorship that Juice Tin is employing now here in steemit.
But I am hoping this will pass and I can get on with my life.

I have enjoyed our conversations, and I relish being able to continue having them my friend Bob.
you @thebigsweed and Robin @farm-mom be well. Keep in touch. If you'll come to discord DM, I'll exchange irl contact info with you, if we haven't already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88