My first Hive post

in #hive5 years ago (edited)

Finally it arrived! Hive
UI interface has no change looks exactly as steemit.com.
Login steps:-
Nothing different same as steemit.com along with same pass codes.

20200318_052707_0000.png

Few errors which I noticed:-

  • Error on uploading image while creating blog.
  • Error in wallet.
  • Can't able to post there . I thought I would

Whatever it maybe I belive this hive will pave a good pathway for all of us.

Bye bye steem Justin sun. Welcome to give

You can read my previous blogs:-

Sort:  

Have you got the Air Drop?

I don't know how to see that bro?

Hey.. it is not launched yet. Wait for 48 more hours. If possible, increase your steem stake so that you will get equal amount of hive coins during snapshot.

Bro enakku whatsapp la oru text pannunga. Phone reset pannathala number lam delete airuchu

I'm not using Whatsapp bro. I'm in telegram. Will message you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71