Wonder to be always positive

in #india4 years ago

hxq9hb6tix.jpg
I went to job as I said in last post. It was really bad ☹️ and I didn't confirmed that process 😣. Now am jobless and decided to study the PLC course to develop my technical skills in mean time.
It was a great experience for me as I didn't gone away form home.This was my first time moving alone and looking for stepping into corporate life. I shouldn't take it as a bad motives. I wish "Everything happens for a reason".

Sort:  

Don't feel disheartened by this situation.
Keep working on yourself and improve further and you will ace the next interview.
These things happen all the time, so keep moving forward ok?
All the best to you dude.
Cheers.

Yes bro, I should need to improve myself 😁. Thanks for the comment 👍

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95