You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry To See @steemchiller, @glory7, @rakkasan84, @wonsama, @fenrir78 And Many Others Get Shafted

in #hive4 years ago

Yeah I was black listed too cause I voted Tron witnesses on accident for a few hours. Now the promise me if I beg and ask for forgiveness I might one day get the airdrop. They create a chain and decide who gets the power.

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that you were included on the blacklist too @balticbadger. It truly sickens me that they force people to submit to pledging against Justin Sun or else "no soup for you". It shows the colors of the people that defend it, ie... those people are either blind to the issue or willing to form a chain that will punish anyone who doesn't agree to the leaders wishes. Not so decentralized if you ask me.

I wish you the best. And hopefully I will see you around! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72