You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Stay Or Should I Go Now?

in #hive4 years ago

I must admit- and I guess I must be shy about it - I have no idea what is going on - apparently I do not read enough or care enough about adults fighting over who knows what - so I guess I will stay until someone tells me what to do haaha. Have never understood anything about this whole steemit thing. I am with the good lady - there are way worse things that this.

Sort:  

Don't be shy. It really is a lot of twoddle and people shouting and throwing toys out of prams. But, hhopefully that will all come to a halt and people can just get back to doing what they do best.

On Friday though, there will be a lot of people using the new Hive which is a fork of Steemit, just like Weku and all that were.

so nothing totally new :OD

Yes heard about that - will check it out during the week. My life is a bit upside down with my husband passing away suddenly so all of this is just something happening on another planet - hopefully all will calm down again. Strange where money and people are involved, there is usually someone throwing a fit. Just another reason why I prefer animal above so many humans. And this coronavirus can also now just fuck off to say the least. Damn Chinese........

Oh my goodness. I'm so sorry to hear that. I know you must be going through quite the time. My heart goes out to you, lass. Bloody coronavirus on top if everything is just shit

Thank you - I am not someone who falls apart or sit in a dark room but I miss him and especially the evenings.... but he was at his happiest when I am happy so he would not like me falling apart... but it does suck big time at times. One day at a time....

It does suck. Sometimes it seems as if nothing will be the same again but inevitably it gets better. Then you get the mad moments. I was a mess yesterday cos it's mother's Day in the UK and all I could think about was my little mum. Ah... Sometimes life can be shite. But sometimes it can be magic. I suppose we just have to remember the magic times.

Sorry for rabbiting. :0)

Thanks - I was blessed with an angel and I guess they wanted him back, but at least I have wonderful memories and yes it will get better, or lets say more bearable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50