Yummy// Mom's Cafe//

Hello friends, how are you all?

Today I came up with a new recipe among you.
Cooking is an art.

What a joy it is if you know how to cook because people who know how to cook are a little different because they don't need an extra cook when no one is home.And if you know how to make all kinds of fast food, then there is no point.So today I made a fast food item. I like it very much. It looks very beautiful.It is very tasty to eat.
IMG_20210314_125551_5.jpg
I am giving this delicious fast food recipe so that you can also eat it.....😋
*Break two eggs into a cup.
*Then put half a cup of milk in it.
*Then take your amount of sugar and salt in it.

Then shake well.

When the pan is over, take some oil on top of any open and then pour it and keep it well until it is hard. It will not be cooked.

My special fast food will be gone.
Hope everybody enjoys it and likes to eat.

Thank you so much for visiting my post 🖤🖤
Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"💕💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01