Family childcare extreme husband alone parenting

in Avle 여성 육아4 years ago

This time, I'll talk about my husband's toxic parenting.

I was falling in the bathroom this time and wanted to support it with my arm, so I did.. Um.. I broke my elbow..

The corner of the elbow part is like this ■▶ I broke it and held on, so I went to a specialized hospital because I wanted to..

I thought I had to take out the screws... ha... and said I would come back...

Especially, this guy is hoping for his mom... how do you spend 3 days with dad? Husband is addicted to parenting???

Ah.....it was really dark....

I couldn't imagine myself with this fucking guy... so I asked my mother's mother as well...

They said they cried, blew, and struck....

In particular, he was the type that he was very good at with his father, so he had no choice but to go on the path of addictive parenting...

I had surgery to attach my elbows and while I was hospitalized, Hyun-seo, who had no mother, was really like a pony.

It is said that it made it harder for Dad to raise loneliness...

It is said that I asked my dad to do everything that my mother couldn't do...

Dad who once again declared that he didn't want to take care of gambling...

If you say no, you say you want to see your mom, and you can't...

I really want to do what this guy is...

On that day, Dad's circle is in full bloom due to poisonous parenting.

They say they did everything they wanted...

Because I don’t have a mother, I asked my dad to do everything...

Isn't that terrible???

It's also difficult to raise alone... Dad will have to do it again in January next year...

I have to go by unplugging the screw.....

Do you see something so fun??

Hyun-seo seems to be happy even without a mother......More than anything else...=ㅅ=..

When I get married, my mom kicks me back to go to the hospital...

Ha...this is a child.....ㅠㅠ

I'm sure it's difficult because it's toxic parenting, but I don't think it's addictive parenting to my dad...

The habit tends to get worse....

Hyun-seo dad, who did his best because he was afraid that he would feel lonely without his mother...I really love you....

I'll ask you one more time.....ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80