Baby hair, perm

in Avle 여성 육아4 years ago

Hello? It's a marble~

Our Hyunseo finally decided to perm the baby's hair in her first life~

Above all, um... I was really looking forward to seeing what it would look like.

I'm trying to perm my baby's hair like this...

It's fall~ I have to be a fall man~

When I called, there was a possibility that a baby with good haircuts, so I took seo and hurriedly.

One baby perm is said to take about 40 minutes~

When I finally went to Hyunseo, I rebelled because it was the first time he was Kikago.

I'm enjoying it~

Because he has a lot of hair, Hyun-seo says it takes a little time.

It's usually 30-40 minutes to perm the baby's hair... Ann....It's a case where the perm roll has been used up.

Most of all, Hyun-seo doesn’t care if the babies next to him are beauty.. Even if he cry, he’s my way..

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!

Without fear, I hit my mom again... Shall we taste broccoli juice? LOL

Our broccoli guy who eats hot dogs because he's hungry..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

I wear a baby hair perm and a coat for fall and I am satisfied...

I don't think it's bad hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05