My daughter has made a beautiful drawing

in Avle 여성 육아3 years ago (edited)

I hope you are all well and I'm fine too I'm telling you about my naughty girl who annoys her mom and dad all day but she also loves us so much she She does mischief all day but she also reads very well. She also spends some time in reading to make us happy. Today I asked my daughter to make me a drawing. She made a very beautiful drawing. Mom is very happy I am a poor man but I have enrolled myself in a good school so that she can train well I hope you will like my daughter's drawing God bless you God bless you.
IMG_20210403_163403.jpg

Uploading image #1...

Sort:  

안녕하세요 ahmadchishti님

랜덤 보팅!!

소소하게 보팅하고 가요

Turtle-lv1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58